top of page

Cannot Load Idapi Service Library Delphi Phiwon







I can create and execute queries to my database. I can't add tables, and can't write records to the table. This is not the issue however, the real issue is that when I try to open a form or another database form, I receive this error: Error 800C051A. My issue started when I upgraded from delphi 1 to delphi 2. I have a database that I connect to with no issues. I'm getting this error with other database components as well. A: I have also encountered this error, because it seems like your application is compiled with a 32-bit driver (SQLORA.dll), while the client is a 64-bit application (both the client and the server are running 64-bit). In my case, I resolved it by uninstalling my Access client, and installing the 64-bit one instead. The error messages are the same, but it seems that the 64-bit client can be loaded without any problem. If you want to get rid of this error, you need to recompile the 32-bit application. We're going to make first impressions count. Join us on a mission to leave a lasting impression with a carefully orchestrated trip that delivers only the best places to visit and see, and the best shows, in Houston. Please join us for a special presentation by Houston Petroleum Club Executive Director, Bill Jones and the Houston Club Foundation as they present the program that recognizes top charitable organizations. Bring a table to share and try a sample of the wine and bites that are provided. Please RSVP to aguallos@houstonenergyclub.org by October 20th. About the Houston Energy Club Foundation The Houston Energy Club Foundation serves as a charitable giving vehicle for the Houston Energy Club. The Foundation was created in 1999 as a vehicle for the Houston Energy Club to encourage members to support charitable organizations with their discretionary contributions. The Foundation raises funds for local charitable organizations via auctions and dinners, as well as from charitable contributions from the members of the Houston Energy Club. It makes these funds available to the beneficiary organizations by matching charitable donations made to it. The Foundation will host its annual Gala at the Pecan Lodge at the Houston Club on October 30, 2017 from 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm. Click here for more details. About the Houston Club Foundation The Houston Club Foundation serves as a charitable giving vehicle for the Houston ac619d1d87


Related links:

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page